Skip to content

Weirdo Wednesday – December 28, 2011

December 28, 2011

Weirdo WednesdayWednesdays of 2011 have been dedicated to all the weirdness and oddity this world has to offer. I’ve decided to put wrap on the weird and do something else next year. I don’t know what will replace Weirdo Wednesday until next Wednesday rolls around

So this week’s Weirdo Wednesday is a year in review kind of deal where I’m reaching back into the vault and pulling out the top ten posts. (not in any particular order.)

  1. Cousin Eddie – Feb 2
  2. Officer Bubbles – Feb 9
  3. Skeletons in the Closet – Jun 8
  4. Weird clowns – Aug 24
  5. Weird things sold at Amazon – Aug 3
  6. Lego Man – Oct 26
  7. Webcam 101 for seniors – Sep 21
  8. The Cardiff Giant – Jun 29
  9. Weird California – Jun 22
  10. News of the Weird – Aug 10

The Weirdo Wednesday that has been the biggest surprise in the terms of hits is Cousin Eddie on Feb 2. I can always count on Eddie to bring in a few hits every day. His hit count as of yesterday was 597.

I’ve enjoyed doing these WW posts. They have helped me hone my research skills and through the process I learned a little bit about a lot of weirdness.

This post closes the books on Weirdo Wednesday. Now to figure out what I am doing next week.

Comments are closed.