Skip to content

Twitter

October 17, 2011

You know I don’t ask much of my readers. I provide a safe blogging environment. I don’t pass the basket and I don’t put out a sign that says, “Will blog for food.” I simply give till it hurts.

So for the first time since I rolled out I’m going to ask you to do something. Well I did ask you to participate in a poll awhile back so I suspect you guys will respond to this request the same way you responded to that request… you ignored it. But should you be feeling charitable…

I’m going to ask that if you like what you read here you’ll simply follow me on twitter. Here… I’ll make it easy for you.

Follow TPScribe on Twitter

See how easy that was… Thank you very much!

2 Comments
  1. Diane K. permalink
    October 17, 2011 10:36 pm

    Well, I hope I showed up. lol

  2. October 21, 2011 5:34 am

    I’ve subscribed to your twitter account …

Comments are closed.