Skip to content

Spaced Day

October 9, 2011

Boy that was close.

Here I was really excited about doing so well with Post-a-day-2011. I haven’t missed a day since lat October last year.

All of a sudden a few minutes ago it occurred to me that I haven’t blogged today.

It’s not because I was watching football– I gave up the NFL. It’s not because I didn’t have anything to write about. I’ve always got something to write about.

I just forgot. All day long until just before the calendar turned I forgot.

So this blog is about forgetfulness. As I get older my forgetter works better than my rememberer.

Does anyone know what is good for memory besides string on the finger and Gingko Biloba. Someone gave me a good tip awhile back about ways to improve your memory.

I forgot what that was.

Comments are closed.