Skip to content

3D Art Direct

October 6, 2011

3D Art Direct - Issue 12 CoverI thought I would take a few minutes to pimp some of my side work.

I have been working with 3D Art Direct, a U.K. Based publication that specializes in Digital 3D Art. They initially approached me from my oDesk posting to do layout since part of my experience base was with Microsoft Publisher doing desktop publishing and such.

Since working on the initial layout work the editor has expanded my role to include artist interviews and maintenance of the blog site.

I am amazed at the talent of the artists I have been exposed to through this effort. Brilliant stuff.

3dartdirect.com

facebook.com/3DArtDirect

youtube.com/3DArtDirect

2 Comments
  1. TRISH permalink
    October 6, 2011 6:10 pm

    WAY KOOOOOL!! THNXX MICK
    WILL SENT LINK 2 GRANKIDS ,DOING
    SAME WILD STUFF…….WAITG 4 BK#2???

  2. October 6, 2011 7:33 pm

    The art you work with at 3D is amazing, but the work you do for that art is amazing also. I feel like you’re selling yourself rather short. I’ve seen your work – WOW.

Comments are closed.