Skip to content

Observations

June 10, 2011

I didn’t think Newt had it in him.

It seems strange that 21 year-olds have never known a world without the internet.

Johnny Depp is filming 21 Jump Street. Let’s do the time warp again.

Middle Earth looks very much like New Zealand.

I miss the soda fountain at the Woolworths Five and Dime.

Isn’t it time for another Lara Croft movie?

I think I know what to do with that old airplane engine…

Ben Franklin flew a kite today in 1752.

P.T. Barnum said, “There’s a sucker born every minute.” To that I would add… “And two to take them.”

Does it seem odd that boys between the ages of 18 and 21 can be sent to a foreign country to kill but can’t buy beer in their own country?

This might be the all-American love story.

…Coming to a theater near you.

One Comment
  1. June 10, 2011 9:01 pm

    I’m not sure if this woman is batshit crazy or if she’s my new idol.

Comments are closed.