Skip to content

Trip report

April 19, 2011

Still in Myrtle Beach. I visited with an old friend yesterday. That was very cool. He related a story to me about something that happened with us on the first day of the first grade. I don’t remember the event but it involved cops and being on the lam. (Apparently we took off at first recess and were missing for four hours.)

I’m afraid that was a vision of things to come.

Anyway, I’m headed back west tomorrow. Going to visit son and grandson in Columbia tomorrow then start working my way to Nashville on Thursday.

Any suggestions for Weirdo Wednesday?

2 Comments
  1. April 19, 2011 6:27 pm

    Other than your weird little dog, no, I have no suggestions. ‘-)

  2. Diane permalink
    April 19, 2011 7:24 pm

    sounds like you are making the most of your trip, visiting new friends and old friends along the way.. GOOD FOR YOU!!!!!

Comments are closed.