Skip to content

Observations

March 17, 2011

The aftermath in Japan breaks my heart.

Gilbert Gottfried is pretty much an idiot and wasn’t that good of a duck anyway.

Spring is here.

Pirates of the Caribbean 4, coming to a theater near you.

Pirates of Somalia, coming to a Naval gunsight near you.

How did I miss this gem of a movie? Sugar Boxx

I find myself avoiding pictures out of Japan. It’s a downer.

What this country needs is a good five-cent Chocolate Shake.

I’m not entirely sure women are from Venus.

Soldiers in combat need to keep their heads down.

I am so over Lindsey Lohan.

On the other hand I have more knuckles.

This pup is way cool! OKC Pup gets 15 minutes of fame!

What was it that Cyndi Lauper said? “Money changes everything.”

I stubbed my toe this morning.
If that’s the worst thing that happens to me today, I am in great shape!!

I’m looking for the guy that invented work. I’ve got a message for him from the workers.

Speaking of work…I need to go do some.

Be back tomorrow.

2 Comments
  1. March 17, 2011 6:08 pm

    You always make me smile so big with your observations! Well, most of them, anyway. I know the Japan situation has hit you hard and I’m so sorry for that. My heart goes out to those poor people.

  2. TRISH permalink
    March 18, 2011 12:25 am

    WEAR SHOES!!…….UNBELIVEABLE HORROR IN JAPAN>(
    FULL MOON WKND……STAY SAFE INDOORS….
    WORK IS SAFE=)

Comments are closed.