Skip to content

Do you remember my “Flu Battle” blog?

January 27, 2011

So for the nearly two weeks now the battle rages on.  I thought it was letting up yesterday, but during the night the cough came back with a vengeance.

For that very reason today’s blog is going to be short and to the point.

The point being, I don’t feel like blogging today, so this is all you are going to get.

Deal with it.



“I know certain actors are totally screwed up on drugs, yet it gets covered up. Why wasn’t I excused for ‘exhaustion’ or ‘the flu’?” ~Drew Barrymore

2 Comments
  1. TRISH permalink
    January 27, 2011 8:38 am

    GET YOUR BUTT 2 DOC…..MOM’S ORDERS!!
    DBLE UP ON VITC……BE WELL A.S.A.P!!

  2. Nell permalink
    January 27, 2011 1:11 pm

    Poor baby……..both brothers down….only big sister standing!

Comments are closed.