Skip to content

Post-a-Day 2011

January 3, 2011

One of the challenges to posting daily is coming up with content that is fresh, entertaining, and at a minimum, informative.  Taking the post-a-day challenge means that for 365 days I have to do exactly that.

I’m going to knock out one-seventh of that by posting a regular feature I will call: Weirdo Wednesdays. The weirdo will be plucked right out of the current headlines. Between Hollywood and Washington, a steady pool should be available for my Weirdo Wall of Shame.

That covers 52 days and I only have to worry about the other 313. What’s a wayward writer to do?

Trivial Thursdays? Floundering Fridays? Sinful Saturdays?

If you would like to nominate a weirdo for Weirdo of the Week, feel free to send me a message: mickeymills at hotmail dot com. Deadline for nominations is midnight on Mondays.

 



I don’t like parties past 2 am. Then it’s all losers and weirdos. ~Paris Hilton

Comments are closed.