Skip to content

Haunting Injustice Cover Graphics

January 6, 2010

The cover for HAUNTING INJUSTICE is ready. I am jazzed. The artist did an awesome job.

I don’t know where I will find the time to do everything that has to be done. I agreed to do a website for my brothers high school class as they get ready for their 50 year reunion.

You can see that at: Myrtle Beach High School – Class of 1960

Between that and beefing up my online presence at Facebook (which I’m sure that means more than playing Mafia Wars) and other things related to the upcoming release of HAUNTING INJUSTICE, I am getting further and further behind on my work in progress… HAUNTING CHARLESTON. (working title)

Anyway…. here is the cover.
Look for the link to pre-orders in the very near future.

2 Comments
  1. January 7, 2010 2:40 am

    I won’t say a word about the Mafia Wars thing, lol.

    Let me know what I can do. You know I’m so on your bandwagon!

  2. January 13, 2010 1:40 pm

    wow, this looks great! Look forward to reading it! 😀

Comments are closed.