Skip to content

A Shout Out for an Awesome New CD

December 11, 2009
tags:

I’d like to give a big shout to Treadmill Trackstar. An awesome alternative band based out of Asheville, NC. Their recently launched CD, I BELONG TO ME, is a real testament to the talent of the group and dedication to the sound. I hear so many influences in this music from Beatles to Pearl Jam and many places in between.

I love everything about this music.  It touches hard to reach places deep in my soul.  My favorites are, I Belong to You (Download Here!) and Hands Off. (This track rocks to my socks!) As a whole, every track on this CD is worthy of a spot on my playlist.

Oh, and if you happen to check out one of the videos on their website, that’s my son back there thumping the bass for Treadmill Trackstar.


Have a heart that never hardens, and a temper that never tires, and a touch that never hurts. ~ Charles Dickens

 

Comments are closed.